UFO
CONTACT US

Let's meet to discuss your needs.

CONTACT

Please contact us for all queries and project proposals.

Urban Future Organization [UFO] is committed to providing a proactive high quality design service bringing an innovative thought process to all design commissions with the aim of achieving a solution which is appropriate to your needs and the requirements of the design brief. Ground breaking solutions and unexpected synergies are often revealed when diverse disciplines work together as one. We prefer to get all experts safely and fairly onboard at the very conception of each project. With our accumulated experience, we understand the importance not only in the design of the project itself but the way the works is planned, organized, financed and delivered. It all starts with dialogues so please contact us.

SKYPE

info.urbanfuture.org

admin.urbanfuture.org

Contact Us
First
Last
LOCATIONS

Meet Us in your City.

UFO International

HONG KONG . CHINA
6F SEUKWANG BUILDING
E1 G/F WANG WAH BUILDING HONG KONG

T +852 81 917 193

info@urbanfuture.org

 

UFO Gothenburg

GOTHENBURG . SWEDEN
DALGÅNGSGATAN 28
43139 MÖLNDAL

T +46 768 639090

gothenburg@urbanfuture.org

 

UFO Seoul

GOTHENBURG . SWEDEN
DALGÅNGSGATAN 28
43139 MÖLNDAL

T +46 768 639090

seoul@urbanfuture.org

UFO Athens

ATHENS . GREECE
13 KRESTENON STREET
ATHENS 172-37

T +30 210 976 1888

athens@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Lincoln

LINCOLN . USA
3535 SOUTH STREET LINCOLN
NEBRASKA 68506

T +1 402 617 1097

lincoln@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Shenzhen

LINCOLN . USA
3535 SOUTH STREET LINCOLN
NEBRASKA 68506

T +1 402 617 1097

shenzhen@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Beijing

BEIJING . CHINA
2806 BUILDING 1 WANDA PLAZA 93 JIANGUO RD
CHAOYANG DISTRICT 100022

T +86108588 6435-8006

beijing@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO London

LONDON . UNITED KINGDOM
70 LONG LANE
ZONA INDUSTRIALE

EC1A 9EJ  LONDON

T +44 7956609453

london@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Sydney

LONDON . UNITED KINGDOM
70 LONG LANE
ZONA INDUSTRIALE

EC1A 9EJ  LONDON

T +44 7956609453

sydney@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Copenhagen

COPENHAGEN . DENMARK

ÅRHUSGADE 39 1 TH
2100 KOBENHAVN

T +45 29873709

copenhagen@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Messina

MESSINA . ITALY
DIR. VIARIA A
ZONA INDUSTRIALE

98042 PACE DEL MELA

T +39 335223534

messina@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org

UFO Stockholm

MESSINA . ITALY
DIR. VIARIA A
ZONA INDUSTRIALE

98042 PACE DEL MELA

T +39 335223534

stockholm@urbanfuture.org

www.urbanfuture.org